• Share
  • Share

Tableau 10.5 & Beyond: What to Expect in 2018

Type: Webcast

Topic: Tableau 10.4 and 10.5

Date(s) / Location(s):
14 Dec 2017, At your desk

Start Time: 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT  End Time: 10:45 EST / 15:45 GMT

Register

Event address

At your desk

Event details

For more information please contact:
laura.haase
@thorogood.com

Register

Tableau shared its vision at Tableau Conference in Las Vegas, and the 10.5 Beta is promising highly-anticipated functionality. Join us as we share Tableau’s 2018 Roadmap.

 

What we will cover

Tableau continues to enhance its already powerful Desktop and Server offerings, making it one of the most cutting-edge data analysis tools in the market. During this webcast, we will discuss and demonstrate:

  • New functionality released in version 10.4 for both Tableau Desktop and Server
  • Features currently in Tableau Desktop 10.5 Beta, including Hyper
  • Strategic initiatives for 2018, including Project Maestro

 

Is it for you?

  • Are you currently using Tableau in your organization and interested to learn how the new features can enhance your analyses? 
  • Do you want to understand which version of Tableau you should upgrade to at your organization?
  • Are you in the process of deciding which Business Intelligence platform is right for your organization?