• Share
  • Share

The top 10 things you need to know about Anaplan

Type: Webcast

Topic: Anaplan

Date(s) / Location(s):
13 Dec 2017, At your desk

Start Time: 15:00 GMT / 10.00 EST  End Time: 15:45 GMT / 10.45 EST

Register

Event address

At your desk

Event details

For further information please contact: emily.nicholls
@thorogood.com

Find out what all the fuss is about with this hugely popular and incredibly flexible cloud-based planning and modeling platform. Using its powerful engine and modeling capabilities, we’ll show our top 10 favorite Anaplan features which help users test hypotheses and understand the impact of business options – quickly and without the need for heavy coding, reducing the demands on IT teams.

Join us on December 13 to discover what Anaplan is all about and why people are using it. During this webcast, we’ll also explore collaborative planning within a cloud-native platform and some of the wider advantages that come with living in the cloud.


Is it for you?

  • Are you looking for a flexible tool to help your business planning?
  • Have you reached the limits of Excel and want to scale-up to a more robust and controlled environment ?
  • Are you working with Anaplan already and want to learn some tips & tricks to aid your modeling?
  • Do you want to enable your business users to analyze data and make data-driven decisions?
  • Is your organization interested in collaborative planning?