Ask the Experts: Power BI

Type: Webcast

Topic: Power BI, Business Intelligence & Analytics

Date(s) / Location(s):
2 May 2017, At your desk

Start Time: 15:00 BST / 10:00 AM EDT  End Time: 15:30 BST / 10:30 AM EDT

Register

Event address

At your desk.

Event details

For more information contact:

bridget.rauch
@thorogood.com

Register

Join us on May 2nd as we answer your live questions about Microsoft’s BI reporting tool. Our panel of Business Intelligence & Analytics experts will discuss industry trends and FAQs from the Power BI community. This interactive session will address common challenges and help you fit Power BI into your organization. 

Do you have specific topics or questions you would like us to cover during the panel? Reach out to Bridget (bridget.rauch@thorogood.com) to share the challenges you are facing, or bring your questions on May 2nd.

 

Is it for you?

  • Would you like to learn more about the offerings of Microsoft’s Power BI?
  • Are you struggling with a Power BI project or initiative and are looking for help? 
  • Do you have a data or reporting challenge and are interested to see how Power BI can solve your problems?
  • Do you want to share the latest updates and features of Power BI with your company?

Share this event